CONTACT US

Office opening hours Mon-Fri 08.30 – 17.00.

Production and delivery of material take place in our factory 24/7, including public holidays.

 

     Lotus Timber OÜ

     Reg. nr: 12075701

     Vana-Narva mnt. 31

     Maardu 74114, Estonia

     Tel +372 6363165

     Fax +372 6362500

     info@lotustimber.ee

 

CEO

Urmo Ilves

GSM +372 527 1674

urmo.ilves@lotustimber.ee

EXPORT SALES MANAGER

Aare Pilv

Tel +372 636 3165
GSM +372 527 1674

aare.pilv@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER
Latvia, Russia, Greece, Cyprus

Normunds Broks

GSM +371 22473858

normunds.broks@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER
UK

Nigel Paines

Tel +44 (0) 1435 882867
GSM +44 (0) 7887 564798

nigel.paines@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER
Estonia, Lithuania, Poland

Meelis Juss

GSM +372 53076600

meelis.juss@lotustimber.ee
SALES MANAGER


Maarja Sepp

GSM +372 5355 6446

maarja.sepp@lotustimber.ee

SALES SECRETARY

Moonika Pilli

GSM +372 53086699

moonika.pilli@lotustimber.ee

LOGISTICS MANAGER

Kristo Varatu

GSM +372 56664889

kristo.varatu@lotustimber.ee

ACCOUNTANT

Erika Jõema

GSM +372 6000881

erika.joema@lotustimber.ee

ACCOUNTANT

Maire Õis

GSM +372 58861138

maire.ois@lotustimber.ee

QUALITY MANAGER

Tiit Perve

GSM +372 53338384

tiit.perve@lotustimber.ee

PURCHASING MANAGER

Renald Vahi

GSM +372 5033425

renald.vahi@lotustimber.ee

PRODUCTION MANAGER

Neeme Kuuskmaa

GSM +372 5269445

neeme.kuuskmaa@lotustimber.ee

FINISHINGS MANAGER

Marko Runthal

GSM +372 5224638

marko.runthal@lotustimber.ee
WAREHOUSE MANAGER

Ilmar Niitov

GSM +372 59191993

ilmar.niitov@lotustimber.ee

MATERIAL MANAGER

Angelika Malkevits


angelika.malkevits@lotustimber.ee

MATERIAL MANAGER

Valentiina Penkina

GSM +372 58703989

valentiina.Penkina@lotustimber.ee