CONTACT US

Starting from October 1st 2022, there is a change in Lotus Timber’s opening hours.
On weekdays, goods can be loaded and unloaded from 7:00 to 24:00. On Saturdays and Sundays from 8:00 to 20:00.

Office opening hours Mon-Fri 08:30 – 16:30.

 

     Lotus Timber OÜ

     Reg. nr: 12075701

     Vana-Narva mnt. 31

     Maardu 74114, Estonia

   

     info@lotustimber.ee

 



CEO

Urmo Ilves



urmo.ilves@lotustimber.ee

EXPORT SALES MANAGER

Aare Pilv

GSM +372 5271674

aare.pilv@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER
UK

Nigel Paines

Tel +44 (0) 1435 882867
GSM +44 (0) 7887 564798

nigel.paines@lotustimber.ee
SALES MANAGER
Netherlands, France

Astrid Kreeft

GSM +31 6 1960 5551

astrid.kreeft@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER
Estonia, Lithuania, Poland

Meelis Juss

GSM +372 53076600


meelis.juss@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER


Ulli Karu

GSM +372 53754033

ulli.karu@lotustimber.ee

SALES MANAGER


Kaspar Pärn

GSM +372 58871488

kaspar@lotustimber.ee

SALES ASSISTANT

Moonika Pilli

GSM +372 53086699

moonika.pilli@lotustimber.ee

MARKETING-SALES ASSISTANT


Hedi Maripuu

GSM +372 53561333

hedi.maripuu@lotustimber.ee

For questions related to marketing:
turundus@lotustimber.ee


PURCHASING MANAGER

Renald Vahi

GSM +372 5122374

renald.vahi@lotustimber.ee

LOGISTICS MANAGER

Merle Bergmann

GSM +372 51963355

merle@lotustimber.ee